After four successful years of growing the Dust Series to be the premier amateur off-road competition in South Africa, we are excited to announce that we have a new main title sponsor for the 2020 season.

Hankook Tyres has come aboard to to help us grow the Dust Series to reach its full potential, and competitors will be the ones winning all the way. Not only does Hankook come with the support and reach of some of the biggest brands in the off-road industry (more about that at a later stage) but they also have the marketing footprint that comes with the Tiger Wheel and Tyre network throughout South Africa.

For each and every event that takes place throughout South Africa (27 in total) there is a set of Hankook Tyres up for grabs. We are also in negotiations with other brands to help sweeten the pot for all competitors to make the Hankook Dust Series 2020 bigger and better, and to just keep on growing from there.

If you are interested in entering any event throughout South Africa, below are the contacts for each region – drop them a mail and they will keep you updated with regards to dates and entries. Also keep an eye on all our social media channels (Facebook and Instagram). Also pay a visit to your nearest TWT, as they will also be in on it.

Western Cape – Gerrie van Eeden and Thys de Jager | Southern Cape – Kobus Botha | Eastern Cape – Marcus Oshry and Shane Meager | KZN South (Durban Area) – Zane Kramm | KZN North (Newcastle Area) – Jan Smith | Mpumalanga – Johann Swanepoel and Rocco Stoffberg | Limpopo – Chris van der Merwe and Braam Oosthuizen | Gauteng – Neppie and Doret Nepgen | Free State – Ariejan van der Laarse 

2 thoughts on “Dust Series puts on a new jacket

Leave a Reply to Andre Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

Name *