Cooper Dust Series: LP 1 Results

The results of the first event in the Cooper Dust Series in Limpopo province.

It was a muddy affair, with some guys opting to rather stay inside than brave the wetness. But all in all, the event was a resounding success for the first venture into the great north. Big things are expected of this region, and we look forward to seeing what they can do the rest of the year.

The results are as follows:

1 Charles van der Walt 127
2 Nic Coetzee 105
3 Kurt Cronjé 92
4 Johan Smit 88
5 Henry Badenhorst 58
6 Tiaan Engelbrecht 51
7 Johan de Beer 35
8 Johan Smit 31
9 Louis Hugo 22
10 Tjaart van der Walt 0

0 comments on “Cooper Dust Series: LP 1 ResultsAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *